Date Event Location Location Events Schedule
Wednesday 28 July 2021 RideFit Online
Sunday 01 August 2021 Rugby Riding Club Air Ambulance Charity Show Rugby Riding Club 010821AirAmbulance.pdf
Wednesday 04 August 2021 Unaffiliated Dressage at Moulton College Moulton College Equestrian Centre Schedule (17).pdf
Wednesday 04 August 2021 RideFit Online
Friday 06 August 2021 Charity Horse Shows Unaffiliated Dressage Evenings Charity Horse Shows
Friday 06 August 2021 Applied Anatomy and Biomechanics for Saddlery Professionals Horses Inside Out
Saturday 07 August 2021 Unaffiliated Dressage at Moulton College Moulton College Equestrian Centre Schedule (18).pdf
Sunday 08 August 2021 NYRA Give your flatwork a BOOST - Peter Hales Red Piece Equestrian Stables
Wednesday 11 August 2021 British Dressage at Moulton College Moulton College Equestrian Centre Schedule (20).pdf
Wednesday 11 August 2021 RideFit Online
Thursday 12 August 2021 BE Horse Trials Washbrook Farm (Aston le Walls)
Sunday 15 August 2021 Rugby Riding Club Fun Show Rugby Riding Club 150821FunShow.pdf
Sunday 15 August 2021 South Kilworth Riding Club Open Show South Kilworth Riding Club Schedule-2021.pdf
Sunday 15 August 2021 Unaffiliated Horse Trials Washbrook Farm (Aston le Walls)
Wednesday 18 August 2021 RideFit Online
Saturday 21 August 2021 Unaffiliated Showjumping Moulton College Equestrian Centre Schedule (21).pdf
Sunday 22 August 2021 Bozeat Riding Club Open Dressage Glebe Farm Equestrian Centre
Wednesday 25 August 2021 RideFit Online
Saturday 28 August 2021 Quest Dressage Moulton College Equestrian Centre Schedule (22).pdf
Sunday 29 August 2021 Rugby Riding Club Showing Rugby Riding Club
Wednesday 01 September 2021 RideFit Online
Thursday 02 September 2021 Equine Therapist CPD: Myofascial Chains and Techniques Horses Inside Out
Friday 03 September 2021 Charity Horse Shows Unaffiliated Dressage Evenings Charity Horse Shows
Saturday 04 September 2021 Unaffiliated Showjumping Moulton College Equestrian Centre Schedule (23).pdf
Sunday 05 September 2021 South Kilworth Riding Club Open Show South Kilworth Riding Club Schedule-2021.pdf
Monday 06 September 2021 Therapist CPD: Joint Mobilisations and Musculoskeletal Testing Horses Inside Out
Wednesday 08 September 2021 RideFit Online
Sunday 12 September 2021 British Dressage Moulton College Equestrian Centre
Sunday 12 September 2021 Rugby Riding Club - Huntathon Rugby Riding Club
Sunday 12 September 2021 Bozeat Riding Club Open ShowJumping Glebe Farm Equestrian Centre
Wednesday 15 September 2021 RideFit Online
Saturday 18 September 2021 Unaffiliated Dressage at Moulton College Moulton College Equestrian Centre
Sunday 19 September 2021 Rugby Riding Club - The Sash Show Rugby Riding Club
Wednesday 22 September 2021 RideFit Online
Wednesday 29 September 2021 RideFit Online
Saturday 02 October 2021 Unaffiliated Showjumping Moulton College Equestrian Centre Schedule (24).pdf
Sunday 03 October 2021 Rugby Riding Club Winter Woolies Show Rugby Riding Club 031021WinterWoollies.pdf
Sunday 03 October 2021 Bozeat Riding Club Open Dressage Glebe Farm Equestrian Centre
Wednesday 06 October 2021 RideFit Online
Saturday 09 October 2021 Applied Biomechanics, Posture and Training Horses Inside Out
Wednesday 13 October 2021 RideFit Online
Sunday 17 October 2021 Rugby Riding Club Clear Round / Practice XC & SJ Rugby Riding Club
Wednesday 20 October 2021 RideFit Online
Sunday 24 October 2021 Bozeat Riding Club Open ShowJumping Glebe Farm Equestrian Centre
Wednesday 27 October 2021 RideFit Online
Sunday 31 October 2021 Rugby Riding Club Halloween Show Rugby Riding Club
Wednesday 03 November 2021 RideFit Online
Sunday 07 November 2021 Bozeat Riding Club Open Dressage Glebe Farm Equestrian Centre
Wednesday 10 November 2021 RideFit Online
Wednesday 17 November 2021 RideFit Online
Wednesday 24 November 2021 RideFit Online
Wednesday 01 December 2021 RideFit Online
Wednesday 08 December 2021 RideFit Online
Sunday 12 December 2021 Bozeat Riding Club Open ShowJumping Glebe Farm Equestrian Centre
Wednesday 15 December 2021 RideFit Online
Wednesday 22 December 2021 RideFit Online
Wednesday 29 December 2021 RideFit Online
Wednesday 05 January 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 12 January 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 19 January 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 26 January 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 02 February 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 09 February 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 16 February 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 23 February 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 02 March 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 09 March 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 16 March 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 23 March 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 30 March 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 06 April 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 13 April 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 20 April 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 27 April 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 04 May 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 11 May 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 18 May 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 25 May 2022 RideFit Online