Date Event Location Location Events Schedule
Saturday 04 December 2021 Showjumping Clinic with Tom Fray Boughton Mill Equestrian Centre
Sunday 05 December 2021 NYRA Show-Jumping Course Practise with Jennie Sharpe JK Equestrian
Monday 06 December 2021 Keysoe International British Dressage The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Wednesday 08 December 2021 RideFit Online
Thursday 09 December 2021 Keysoe International Evening Clear Round Jumping - INDOOR ARENA The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Saturday 11 December 2021 ASTON LE WALLS ARENA EVENTER CHALLENGES Washbrook Farm (Aston le Walls)
Sunday 12 December 2021 Keysoe International Unaffiliated Show Jumping The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Sunday 12 December 2021 Bozeat Riding Club Open ShowJumping Glebe Farm Equestrian Centre
Sunday 12 December 2021 British Dressage Moulton College Equestrian Centre
Wednesday 15 December 2021 RideFit Online
Thursday 16 December 2021 Keysoe International Evening Clear Round Jumping - INDOOR ARENA The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Saturday 18 December 2021 Unaffiliated Showjumping Moulton College Equestrian Centre
Sunday 19 December 2021 CVRC WINTER XMAS DRESSAGE SHOWS Moulton College Equestrian Centre
Wednesday 22 December 2021 RideFit Online
Wednesday 29 December 2021 RideFit Online
Wednesday 05 January 2022 RideFit Online
Thursday 06 January 2022 Keysoe International Evening Clear Round Jumping - INDOOR ARENA The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Monday 10 January 2022 Keysoe International Unaffiliated Dressage The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Wednesday 12 January 2022 RideFit Online
Saturday 15 January 2022 ASTON LE WALLS ARENA EVENTER CHALLENGES Washbrook Farm (Aston le Walls)
Saturday 15 January 2022 CVRC WINTER DRESSAGE SHOWS Moulton College Equestrian Centre
Wednesday 19 January 2022 RideFit Online
Thursday 20 January 2022 Keysoe International Evening Clear Round Jumping - INDOOR ARENA The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Sunday 23 January 2022 Keysoe International Unaffiliated Show Jumping - Main Arena The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Monday 24 January 2022 Keysoe International Unaffiliated Dressage The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Wednesday 26 January 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 02 February 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 09 February 2022 RideFit Online
Thursday 10 February 2022 Keysoe International Evening Clear Round Jumping - INDOOR ARENA The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Saturday 12 February 2022 ASTON LE WALLS ARENA EVENTER CHALLENGES Washbrook Farm (Aston le Walls)
Monday 14 February 2022 Keysoe International Ideal Saddles Combined Training The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Monday 14 February 2022 Keysoe International Unaffiliated Dressage The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Wednesday 16 February 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 23 February 2022 RideFit Online
Thursday 24 February 2022 Keysoe International Evening Clear Round Jumping - INDOOR ARENA The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Saturday 26 February 2022 Keysoe International Pony Premier British Show Jumping 2 Day Show The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Sunday 27 February 2022 CVRC WINTER DRESSAGE SHOWS Moulton College Equestrian Centre
Monday 28 February 2022 Keysoe International Unaffiliated Dressage The College Equestrian Centre (Keysoe)
Wednesday 02 March 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 09 March 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 16 March 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 23 March 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 30 March 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 06 April 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 13 April 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 20 April 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 27 April 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 04 May 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 11 May 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 18 May 2022 RideFit Online
Wednesday 25 May 2022 RideFit Online